Gabriel Arthur

Gabriel Arthur

Editorial Director & Founder
gabriel.arthur@norragency.com
Phone + 46 (0)70 632 54 99
Philipp Olsmeyer

Philipp Olsmeyer

Managing Editor, NORR Magazin
philipp.olsmeyer@norragency.com
Phone + 46 (0)76 297 70 22
Karen Hensel

Karen Hensel

Editor & Sales, NORR Magazin
karen.hensel@norragency.com
Phone + 46 (0)72 906 67 24
Susan Larsen

Susan Larsen

Art Director
susan.larsen@norragency.com
Phone + 46 (0)70 832 33 73
Melanie Haas

Melanie Haas

Art Director
melanie.haas@norragency.com
Phone + 46 (0)76 566 70 58
Jonathan Fraenkel-Eidse

Jonathan Fraenkel-Eidse

Editor
jonathan.eidse@norragency.com
Phone + 47 (0)91 240 101
Sara Paborn

Sara Paborn

Editor
sara.paborn@norragency.com
Phone + 46 (0)70 143 49 79
Anna Melkersson

Anna Melkersson

Project Manager
anna.melkersson@norragency.com
Phone + 46 (0)73 503 44 33
Mats Nyman

Mats Nyman

Editor
mats.nyman@norragency.com
Phone + 46 (0)70 143 49 79
Emil Jonsson

Emil Jonsson

Graphic Designer
emil.jonsson@norragency.com
Phone + 46 (0)70 968 70 70