Gabriel Arthur

Gabriel Arthur

Editorial Director & Founder
gabriel.arthur@norragency.com
Phone + 46 (0)70 632 54 99
Philipp Olsmeyer

Philipp Olsmeyer

Editorial Manager, NORR Magazin
philipp.olsmeyer@norragency.com
Phone + 46 (0)76 297 70 22
Karen Hensel

Karen Hensel

Editor in Chief, NORR Magazin
karen.hensel@norragency.com
Phone + 46 (0)72 906 67 24
Susan Larsen

Susan Larsen

Art Director
susan.larsen@norragency.com
Phone + 46 (0)70 832 33 73
Jonathan Fraenkel-Eidse

Jonathan Fraenkel-Eidse

Editor & Project Manager, Oslo
jonathan.eidse@norragency.com
Phone + 47 (0)91 240 101
Victoria Reim

Victoria Reim

Sales & Marketing Assistant
victoria.reim@norragency.com
Phone+ 46 (0)73 640 95 63
Christiane Eckhardt

Christiane Eckhardt

Art Director, Hamburg
christiane.eckhardt@norragency.com
Phone +49 (0)177 7457042
Taina Ahtela

Taina Ahtela

Editor & Project Manager, Helsinki
taina.ahtela@norragency.com
Phone +358 50 4144 721
Andreas Björkman

Andreas Björkman

Editor & Project Manager, Stockholm
andreas.bjorkman@norragency.com
Phone + 46 (0)73 540 7740